Faculty

Allicia Mitchell

Math

Email:amitchell@shead.org

 

Christina Greenlaw

Special Ed.

Phone: (207) 853-5705

Email:cgreenlaw@shead.org

 

Connor Lynch

Social Studies

Email:clynch@shead.org

 
Corynne Zinni

English

Email:czinni@shead.org

 

Erin Mahar

Physical Education and Health

Email:emahar@eespanthers.org


Fawn Socobasin

JMG

Email:fsocobasin@shead.org

 

Melissa Mitchell

English

Email:mmitchell@shead.org

 

Paul Patterson

Science

Email:ppatterson@shead.org

 

Robert Sanchez

Music

Email:rsanchez@shead.org

 

Sarah Myrick

Art

Email:smyrick@eespanthers.org

 

Sharon Cook

Math

Email:scook@shead.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.