Staff

Aaron Brown

Ed. Tech.

Email:abrown@shead.org

 

Catherine Lee

Ed. Tech.

Phone: (207) 853-5705

Email:clee@shead.org

 

Connie Knight

Ed. Tech

Email:cknight@shead.org

 
John Mealley

Bus Driver

Email:jmealley@shead.org

 

Gary Ramsdell

Bus Driver

Email:gramsdell@shead.org

Lois Chambers

Custodian

Email:lchambers@shead.org

  

Nathaniel Moore

Technology Director

Email:techsupport@shead.org

 

Nina Clement

Maine Indian Education

Email:nclement@shead.org


Peter Young

Ed. Tech.

Email:pyoung@shead.org

Ron Sullivan

Ed. Tech.

Email:rsullivan@shead.org

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.